STRIKES AT ONE on the Hellion Rocks!


Bret Campbell – Vocals
Matt Molloy – Guitar/Vocals
Jordan Hankey – Bass/Vocals
Beau Bricher – Drums/Vocals


     Little did I know that when I picked Strikes At One as a band to check out I would actually get a chance to see them live and interview them. I received a message from them on Facebook saying they would be playing a show near me on their way to Rocklahoma. We set up an interview and had a good time hanging out. We got to see an interesting set from them (including a rising police car, Beau drumming from behind a plexiglass screen, screams of “Santana”, and a micro stage). All in all an interesting evening from one kick ass band.



Enjoy the interview right here:

     it’s loud, it’s dirty, it’s ROCK N’ ROLL!

     the Hellion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s