Blacklist Union – Til Death Do Us Part


1. Til Death Do Us Part
2. Alabama Slammer
3. Blown Away
4. Game Over
5. Same Ol’ Pressure
6. Diggin’ 4 Gold
7. Feed the Snakes
8. I Do
9. Don’t Change
10. The Lick Kitty Split Theme Song
11. I Don’t Love You Anymore


A picture is  worth a thousand words right? Well by looking at the picture of Blacklist Union you can get an idea of what you are in for.  This band has recently been on my radar and in my ears. Blacklist Union is some damn dirty Rock N ‘Roll! No frills or posing here. You can hear elements of the sleazy bands you know and love . Til Death Do Us Part needs to be taken as a whole, just put it on, turn it up ALL THE WAY, AND ENJOY. I cannot pick out any stand out tracks on this one because they all stand out to me. Excellent production and sound quality on this one for sure, no amateurs here. I HIGHLY recommend this if you are a fan of old school LA Guns, GNR, Love/Hate and the like.

Check out the video for the title track “Til Death Do Us Part” : 

It’s loud, it’s dirty, it’s Blacklist Union

-the Hellion

P.S. Thanks Dave Tedder!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s