Track Listing for Black Label Society ‘Catacombs Of The Black Vatican revealed on iTunes!



1. Fields of Unforgiveness
2. My Dying Time
3. Believe
4. Angel Of Mercy
5. Heart Of Darkness
6. Beyond The Dawn
7. Scars
8. Damn the Flood
9. I’ve Gone Away
10.Empty Promises
11. Shades Of Gray
12. Dark Side of the Sun (Bonus Track)
13. The Nomad (Bonus Track)

     Well it appears that the track listing has been unveiled in iTunes. Little by little we are being whipped into a frenzy for this release!!! Viagra for our ears!!!


    the Hellion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s