HIRAX gets ready to drop Immortal Legacy on SPV Records



There is nothing like a dose of thrash to get your heart racing and blood pumping. I got news this morning from HIRAX vocalist Katon W. De Pena of their impending new release Immortal Legacy.  Here is the track listing:

1. Black Smoke
2. Hellion Rising
3. Victims of the Dead
4. The Conquest. Thunder Roar. La Boca de la Bestia (Mouth of the Beast)
5. Earth Shaker
6. Tied to the Gallows Pole
7. Deceiver
8. Immortal Legacy
9. Mass Hysteria
10. Mephistopheles
11. Sign of the Wolf “S.O.W.” part 2 (intro)
12. Violence of Action
13. Atlantis (Journey to Atlantis)
14. The World Will Burn (Suffer the World)

     Imagine my great delight to hear the lead single, which will be officially released on 11/22/13 “Hellion Rising”. While coincidental, I think it is a great title. Here is the artwork for the single.


     Stay tuned for continuing coverage of Hirax right here on the Hellion Rocks!

     it’s loud, it’s dirty, it’s HIRAX!

     -the HellionImmortal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s