ORGY and Premiere New Music Video for ‘Grime of the Century’ Today!


Multi-platinum electronic rockers ORGY and have teamed up to premiere the band’s brand new music video for their new single, ‘Grime of the Century’, directed by Lord Zane Rising. The video is available for viewing now at this location.

‘Grime of the Century’ was released earlier this fall and has been very well-received by radio stations and fans alike. ORGY recently finished up a successful tour of the west coast in select markets and plans to tour Europe in the summer of 2013. The band is currently finishing up new music in the studio.



ORGY is:

Jay Gordon – Lead Vocals

Carlton Bost – Guitars, Gadgets & Vocals

Ashburn Miller – Guitars & Gadgets

Nic Speck – Bass & Vocals

Jamie Miller – Drums & Guitar

To learn more about ORGY, their new single and their upcoming tour, please visit: