EDGUY – Watch The Brand New Music Video for ‘Love Tyger’ // New Album “SPACE POLICE – Defenders Of The Crown” Out April 29, 2014 via Nuclear Blast‏

EDGUY – Watch The Brand New Music Video for Love Tyger


New Album SPACE POLICE – Defenders Of The Crown – Out April 29, 2014 via Nuclear Blast


On April 29, 2014, the new EDGUY album SPACE POLICE – Defenders Of The Crown will be released. The press has already praised the album as one of the best, most traditional and heaviest albums the band has ever recorded, getting top scores in all the relevant metal magazines.

Now, the video clip for the single Love Tyger’ can be watched below; as the band puts it their “most different video clip we actually never shot!” Click here:

‘Love Tyger’ is available as download single in all digital online music stores such as Amazon, iTunes etc. NOW!

iTunes:                                    http://smarturl.it/Edguy-Space-iTunes

NB MP3:                                 http://smarturl.it/Edguy-Tyger-NB-MP3

Amazon MP3:                         http://smarturl.it/Edguy-Tyger-Amazon

Google Play :                          http://smarturl.it/Edguy-Tyger-Google

EDGUY will perform ‘Love Tyger’ during the walk-in of world champion Arthur Abraham who’s gonna be having a boxing fight with Nikola Sjekloca at the Velodrom in Berlin on May 3rd. Match and performance will be broadcast live on German television, on the national channel ARD.

Enjoy some sound snippets of new songs here:

‘Space Police’:                          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dllk72RDfCY

‘Defenders Of The Crown’:      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ogaFcaqFjLY

‘The Eternal Wayfarer’          http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wF47EnNIWbo

‘Sabre & Torch’ (Lyric Video): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5TfvbePk_w

Pre-order Space Police – Defenders Of The Crown here: http://smarturl.it/EDGUY-Crown


www.edguy.net | www.facebook.com/edguy | www.nuclearblast.de/edguy


Avantasia “The Mystery of Time” out now on Nuclear Blast‏

ImageProxy (1)


New masterpiece from Tobias Sammet available on Nuclear Blast

ImageProxy (2)

GERMANY – The Mystery of Time, the latest release from German composer and vocalist Tobias Sammet’s, Avantasia, is out now in North America on Nuclear Blast Records. Featuring a 60-piece-symphonic-orchestra, the German Filmorchestra Babelsberg (Rammstein, Celine Dion, Bryan Adams) and guest appearances by Biff Byford (Saxon), Michael Kiske (Unisonic, ex-Helloween), Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Rainbow, ex-Deep Purple), Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids), Bruce Kulick (ex-Kiss, ex-Meat Loaf), Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon), Bob Catley (Magnum), Russell Gilbrook (Uriah Heep) and more, The Mystery of Time can be purchased online through the Nuclear Blast web-store: http://smarturl.it/AvaMysTi and Amazon.com: http://smarturl.it/avmytiamz, or digitally via iTunes: http://bit.ly/avamotit.


While Sammet has sold more than 3 million discs worldwide, The Mystery of Time easily set Avantasia sales records when it released in Germany earlier this month; it sold more than twice as many copies as any previous Avantasia album in the first week of its release, while rocketing straight to #2 on the official German Mediacontrol album charts. The record also cracked the Top 10 in Finland, Sweden and England.

ImageProxy (3)

1.) Spectres

2.) The Watchmakers’ Dream

3.) Black Orchid

4.) Where Clock Hands Freeze

5.) Sleepwalking

6.) Savior in the Clockwork

7.) Invoke the Machine

8.) What’s Left of Me

9.) Dweller in a Dream

10.) The Great Mystery


Check out the music video for “Sleepwalking” on YouTube at:http://smarturl.it/SleepwalkingVideo, as well as a lyric video for “Invoke the Machine” at:http://youtu.be/WfQEclxbQrs.


Stay tuned for more information on Avantasia and The Mystery of Time.

Avantasia online…







Additional Avantasia multimedia…


The Mystery of Time Album Trailer: http://youtu.be/JTq8Q94eLDk

The Mystery of Time Studio Reports: http://youtu.be/k8tFi-8zyUk

“Invoke the Machine” Lyric Video: http://youtu.be/WfQEclxbQrs


Tobias Sammet talks about his guests: